Our Terms and Conditions aka THE REALLY BIG "FINE" PRINT:
By creating a profile on our site and becoming a member at schoolofbookkeeping.com, you agree to the following:
- schoolofbookkeeping.com is a pay-as-you-go service so we don't provide refunds. You can cancel the service at any time and you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for any charges already incurred.
- If you cancel in the Member Center and still get charged after, please email [email protected] or visit support.schoolofbookkeeping.com and let us know so we can look into the matter. If it is obvious that you attempted to cancel, we will act accordingly to refund you but only up to one month, never more.
- You will only allow a single user per paid account. If you need access for multiple users, please register each user separately.
- You will not share your login information with anyone.
- You are using our service for the purpose of learning to enhance your skills and practice.
- You will not register more than once to take advantage of any first time user discounts or savings.
- You are human, not an Internet hacker or bot.
CPE credit is available on live, participating webinars only and only available to members with an active paid subscription at the time of the event. schoolofbookkeeping.com is an official CPE sponsored and accredited company. CPE credit is not provided during a free trial period or to our free members.
During a free trial, you will have reasonable, but limited access to features. If you wish to access the paid features, you may upgrade your subscription prior to the trial end date. During a free trial, you may not access: course certifications, recorded webinars and recorded workshops, documents and templates downloads. You may submit your Member Directory Listing but it will not be published until after your trial has converted to a paid account.
All add-on offers are only provided after payment is received and not during the trial period.
You may cancel your subscription at any time and your subscription will end on its anniversary date automatically. If you sign up and the price later increases, you will continue to pay the price you agreed to at signup. Your price will not increase unless you cancel and sign up again at a later time. You will NOT be charged during your trial. If you cancel during the trial period, you will not be charged anything.
All members must adhere to our terms of service.
Free members may be removed from the site at any time without notice or cause. Free members may access only sample content as identified by the "FREE" icon.